AG CommitteeTHE Committee TROPHY

First Presented in 2007
Awarded to the winner of the stableford at the Committee and Past Captain’s Day

This trophy was first created in 2007 and awarded to the Committee member with the highest stableford points at the Committee and Past Captain’s day held annually at a course of the Captain’s choosing.
                                                                       Current Holder – Nigel Dowdall

2007 Lloyd Doble    High Post 2008 Bob J Pearson West Sussex                         
2009 Sir Michael Alcock Huntercombe 2010 Ron Elder Rye
2011 Bob J Pearson The Dyke 2012 Eddie Axten Wildernesse
2013 Mike C Nixon Clandon Regis 2014 Ian MG Senior Lilley Brook
2015 David HW Backhouse Sherborne 2016 Jeff Turner Bearwood Lakes
2017 Nigel Dowdall Bearwood Lakes 2018 Robbie James West Hill
2019 NIgel Dowdall Liphook